Verkauf

Herr Mende
Tel.: 036601/9269-12
eMail: f.mende@heine-bleck.de

Frau Schuster
Tel.: 036601/9269-13
eMail: k.schuster@heine-bleck.de

Herr Hillebrandt
Tel.: 036601/9269-22
eMail: m.hillebrandt@heine-bleck.de

Herr Koch
Tel.: 036601/9269-17
eMail: h.koch@heine-bleck.de

Frau Spindler
Tel.: 036601/9269-16
eMail: s.spindler@heine-bleck.de

Logistik und Werkszeugnisse

Frau Rodig
Tel.: 036601/9269-21
Fax.: 036601/9269-20
eMail: d.rodig@heine-bleck.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Arnold
Tel.: 036601/9269-18
Fax.: 036601/6269-20
eMail: e.arnold@heine-bleck.de